New member here

Open Discussion Forum

Moderators: Coyotehunter, Prairie Ghost

Dan
coyotehunter

New member here

Post by Dan »

Im a new member to Coyote Hunter but not new to coyote hunting I have been hunting coyotes for over 40 years with great results. Im always looking for new areas to hunt and other coyote hunters if any of you are from Southern Ca ( Ventura County , Santa Barbara County ) and want to get together for some Coyote hunting let me know. I also have a great area to shoot ground squirells
Coyotehunter
Site Admin

Re: New member here

Post by Coyotehunter »

Glad to have you on the board. We have few guys from CA who visit the site.
Coyotes Forever
Dcoy
Top Dog

Post by Dcoy »

Welcome.Good site here and sure you'll enjoy it.I for one would love to hear about your terrain,tactics,and anything else you can share about your area.Heck just talk about your weather would be welcome to us snowbirds who are buried in it with another winter storm bearing down on us.We are just sitting around up here waiting for global warming to arrive anyway. :D
shooter93
coyotehunter

Post by shooter93 »

Dan im from northeastern cali, we have a ground squirrel hunt coming up here soon.
Dan
coyotehunter

Post by Dan »